Contact the Foundation

Your comments and feedback are important to us. We would like to hear from you. Contact information for Foundation staff members is listed below.

Foundation Staff

Claire Fiddian-Green, President & CEO
Direct: (317) 663-4186
Fiddian-Green@rmff.org

  • Please address scheduling inquiries directly to Scott Semester, Executive Assistant, at (317) 846-7111 or Semester@rmff.org.

Alex Cohen, Director of Learning and Evaluation
Direct: (317) 663-4187
Cohen@rmff.org

Irene Jackson, Administrative and Financial Coordinator
Direct: (317) 846-7111
Jackson@rmff.org

Kevin Kessinger, Chief Financial Officer & Treasurer
Direct: (317) 663-4191
Kessinger@rmff.org

Susan Luse, Program Administrator
Direct: (317) 663-4188
Luse@rmff.org

Ellen Quigley, Vice President of Programs & Secretary
Direct: (317) 663-4189
Quigley@rmff.org

Sarah M. Sullivan, Program Officer
Direct: (317) 663-4190
Sullivan@rmff.org

OUR LOCATION

Our office is in the Regions Tower on the southwest corner of Pennsylvania and Ohio. Garage and street parking is available.

211 N. Pennsylvania Street, Suite 2500
Indianapolis, IN  46204
Phone:  (317) 846-7111
Hours:  Monday – Friday, 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.