Contact the Foundation

Your comments and feedback are important to us. We would like to hear from you. Contact information for Foundation staff members is listed below.

For more information about Prevention Matters, please contact Foundation staff at PreventionMatters@RMFF.org or 317-663-4185.

Foundation Staff

Claire Fiddian-Green
President & CEO
Direct: (317) 663-4186
Fiddian-Green@rmff.org

  • Please address scheduling inquiries directly to Scott Semester, Executive Assistant, at (317) 846-7111 or Semester@rmff.org.

Sarah Hawkins
Senior Program Officer
Direct: (317) 663-4185
Hawkins@rmff.org

Irene Jackson
Administrative and Financial Coordinator
Direct: (317) 846-7111
Jackson@rmff.org

Kevin Kessinger
Chief Financial Officer & Treasurer
Direct: (317) 663-4191
Kessinger@rmff.org

Susan Luse
Program Administrator
Direct: (317) 663-4188
Luse@rmff.org

Kami Nielsen
Program Officer
Direct: (317) 663-4190
Nielsen@rmff.org

Ellen Quigley
Vice President of Programs & Secretary
Direct: (317) 663-4189
Quigley@rmff.org

Abe Roll
Program Analyst
Direct: (317) 516-0388
Roll@rmff.org

Sarah M. Sullivan
Program Officer
Direct: (317) 663-4190
Sullivan@rmff.org

Emilyn Whitesell
Director of Learning and Evaluation
Direct: (317) 663-4187
Whitesell@rmff.org

OUR LOCATION

Our office is in the Regions Tower on the southwest corner of Pennsylvania and Ohio. Garage and street parking is available.

211 N. Pennsylvania Street, Suite 2500
Indianapolis, IN  46204
Phone:  (317) 846-7111
Hours:  Monday – Friday, 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.